Pet Peeve

Lord Willin

People who do not use the proper title format fucking annoy the shit out of me.

I really do not understand why that doesn’t bother people. It’s right there man, come on dude fix that shit.

I think they might be too God damn lazy to fix it, I can’t say they are stupid. Even thought they might be, they went to school at some point.

If you live in a glass house you better not thrown stones, I get that, but I try. And yes I fuck up on my grammar from time to time when I’m typing a long post or some shit. I don’t have an editor, I bet the best authors make mistakes too.

But….this shit bothers the fuck out of me. Why? I don’t really know. It looks unattractive I guess. A title can be unattractive.

WHAT NOT TO DO:

Clipse 01 – Intro

Clipse 02 – youngboy

Clipse 03 – Virginia

Clipse 04 – Grindin

Clipse 05 – Got damn

Clipse 06 – Ma I dont love her

Clipse 07 – Famlay freestyle

Clipse 08 – When the last time

Clipse 09 – Ego

Clipse 10 – comedy Central

clipse 11 – Lets talk about

Clipse 12 – Gangsta lean

Clipse 13 – Im not you

Clipse 14 – Grindin (rap remix)

Clipse 15 – Grindin (dancehall remix)

WHAT TO DO:

Clipse – 01 – Intro

Clipse – 02 – Youngboy

Clipse – 03 – Virginia

Clipse – 04 – Grindin’

Clipse – 05 – Got Damn

Clipse – 06 – Ma I Don’t Love Her

Clipse – 07 – Famlay Freestyle

Clipse – 08 – When the Last Time

Clipse – 09 – Ego

Clipse – 10 – Comedy Central

Clipse – 11 – Let’s Talk About

Clipse – 12 – Gangsta Lean

Clipse – 13 – I’m Not You

Clipse – 14 – Grindin’ (Rap Remix)

Clipse – 15 – Grindin’ (Dancehall Remix)

Leave a Reply

