Thinking Out Loud

thinking-web-picToday I was thinking about a lot of shit I can write about, but do people really give a shit?

The first time I had sex…yes that might bring in a lot of readers due to the fact that it has the word sex in the tags. It does have to do with my disability, but people might not even want to know. And I’m not even a girl, and if I was and I was writing about sex a shit ton of guys would be reading for the wrong reason. But fuck it, a lot of women are into 50 shades of grey. But I’m not some rich dude; I’m just an average looking dude who is trying to live day to day on a working income that is really not that much and I happen to have a disability.

My high school years were awesome, and my life totally changed around. I can talk about how awesome Washington State is. I will end up mentioning a lot of side tangents, my kid being one of them.

I’m disabled and hearing about my struggles in life, which really were not that bad; and while other disabled people might be able to relate to it. Do they really care? Is it worth my time?

I just want readers, I don’t want to work for it. I got important shit to do like work, dishes, video games and whatever else I might be doing. I got to work for people to read, I get that; but is it going to be too hard, I can’t even think of interesting shit to write about.

I was also thinking of that asshole Scott that I used to work with who was a junkie even thought he will deny it. But that’s just some dude on drugs who sells me stupid shit, and I didn’t know at the time that he was looking for drug money. But I don’t know how interesting that will be either?

I don’t know man…I just don’t. I said I’d try to post everyday, but that shit is going over worse than a country song on a rap station. I just don’t know man, I don’t think my life is that interesting.

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud”

  1. “I’m just an average looking dude who is trying to live day to day on a working income that is really not that much and I happen to have a disability.”

    – I’m going to copy and paste this onto my tinder profile.

Leave a Reply

