Shit People Say

light

I got this idea last night. I got this idea from another blog. She follows me and I follow her. She is in a automatic wheelchair and I am in a manual wheelchair, but I was still able to relate to her stories about her encounters from other people.

Sorry if I don’t say your name or provide a link to your blog. Feel free to comment with a link if you want to take credit for this fantastic idea.

This is a new category all about my encounter with others and the dumb shit they say.

This is just a basic introduction to said category. More stories to come, and yes….they might be repeats of stuff you already know.

Leave a Reply

