A Change in Life

WASo. I just got home from work. I’ve been thinking all day about what I should write. I can’t really come up with anything. There is a lot of stuff I can say about my disability and how it has affected me, the funny thing is I do not know where to start and even if it will have any kind of flow.

Before I go any further let me say that if you want to know something about me and/or my physical disability don’t be afraid to ask. I’ll be more than happy to answer any questions you might have. Other than my specific mailing address or something that gives out too much information, I’ll be more than happy to answer any type of stupid or smart question(s); and hey, it gives me something to talk about.

Speaking of just getting home, my “future wife” is working her second jog tonight. That being said I have to make food for myself…damn I got to feed the pets too. Before I can make food I need to wash the pot, in order to wash the pot I need to do the dishes. That being said it’s going to be about an hour before I eat, and that hour doesn’t start until I decide when do to the dishes.

I got an idea of what to write about, but…I can talk about it forever, and I just might. I might even go off on a tangent, I’m known to do that. And my story might bring up another story that I break off into it’s own post. This post might break off into several sections that follow my weird train of thought that doesn’t seem to have a compass.

I try to use proper grammar too, but every now and then I get going and fuck up. I don’t have anyone proof reading my shit. So if you are a grammar Nazi, feel free to point it out to me, but don’t be mean about it. I like to learn, but I’m not going to sit here and act like I’m writing an essay for English 101 either.

So, being that I got to go do shit like feed pets, do dishes, and feed myself. This is the post for today, not very informative; but it is a post, and I did say I’d try to post something everyday.

If I get done doing what I need to do I’ll continue with this post, as a new post. If not it will just have to wait until tomorrow.

I figure the next thing/first thing I’m going to talk about is how the move to Washington State has completely turned my life around. I don’t have many readers, so you might very well read something I have either said or mentioned before. I figure it’s a good place to start though.

 

Leave a Reply

